Q&A Panel Discussion

You're Registered!

Q&A Panel Webinar:
The Future of Smart Property and Insurance in this New World

June 30, 2020

10am PT / 11am MT / 1pm EST

You're registered for the 45-minute panel-style webinar on the future of smart property/IoT and insurance.

Given today's environment, how has the value or implementation of smart technology changed? How will this impact insurance?

We will hear unique perspectives from both the insurance and technology sides as industry leaders discuss how they see the landscape evolving and what changes they see coming within insurance.

Duration:  60 minutes (45 panel discussion and 15 minutes Q&A)