Webinar Registration

Q&A Panel:
The Future of Smart Property and Insurance in this New World

Tuesday, JUNe 30, 2020

10am PT / 11am MT / 1pm EST

Join us for a 45-minute panel-style webinar on the future of smart property/IoT and insurance.

Given today's environment, how has the value or implementation of smart technology changed? How will this impact insurance? 

We will hear unique perspectives from both the insurance and technology sides as industry leaders discuss how they see the landscape evolving and what changes they see coming within insurance.


Register Now



Moderator

Stephen Applebaum

Managing Partner
Insurance Solutions Group

Panelists

Brett Jurgens

CEO
& Co-founder
Notion

Liz DeVito 

VP
Personal Lines Services
HSB

Yuval Harry

VP
Partnerships
Hippo Insurance

David Wechsler

Exec. Director
IoT, Insurtech and Innovation
Comcast